Wood's CRW Corp.
CRW Locations
Wood's CRW Corp.
Partners, Solutions, Success

Wood's CRW, Your construction equipment Partner, providing the most complete equipment Solutions to help your company achieve long term Success.

SERVICE

Wood’s CRW is dedicated to providing the best aftermarket product support available for the brands we represent as well as other select brands of equipment. Our team is focused on assisting our customer partners in repairing and maintaining their equipment right the first time. We accomplish these goals by employing dedicated professionals that are given the tools and training required to repair your machines efficiently and effectively. Our work order detail describes in depth the steps we take to test, diagnose and repair your machine. Our four facilities are strategically located throughout the northeast and are near major highways for easy transportation. Our field service vehicles are equipped with the tools and many basic parts and supplies to get you back up and running when your machine goes down in the field.



Williston, VT

Contact

Kaylee Campagna - Service Administrator
Phone: (802) 488-7912
Email: kcampagna@woodscrw.com


Jonathan Beckwith - Service Manager
Phone: (802) 488-7906
Email: jbeckwith@woodscrw.com


Ken Thomas - Branch Managerr
Phone: (802) 488-7905
Email: kthomas@woodscrw.com


Address

Wood's CRW
795 Marshall Ave
Williston, VT 05495


View Map
Syracuse, NY

Contact

Jeff Horan - Service Manager
Cell: (315) 530-8496
Email: jhoran@woodscrw.com


Address

Wood's CRW
751 County Rte 37
Central Square, NY 13036


View Map
North Oxford, MA

Contacts

Sean Desjardin - Service Advisor
Phone: (508) 499-1948
Email: sdesjardin@woodscrw.com


Joe Baccari - Service Manager
Phone: (508) 499-1942
Email: jbaccari@woodscrw.com


Address

Wood's CRW
65 Leicester St
North Oxford, MA 01537


View Map
Carlisle, PA

Contacts

Scott Mohn - Product Support Mgr (PA/NY)
Cell: (717) 713-8653
Email: smohn@woodscrw.com


Address

Wood's CRW
7096 Carlisle Pike
Carlisle, PA 17015


View Map


volvo
link-belt
national crane
shuttlelift
tadano
terex
merlo
maeda
sdlg