Wood's CRW Corp.
CRW Locations
Wood's CRW Corp.
Partners, Solutions, Success

Wood's CRW, Your construction equipment Partner, providing the most complete equipment Solutions to help your company achieve long term Success.

SALES

Williston, Vermont - Headquarters
Equipment Sales Phone: (802) 658-1700 Email:
Chris Palmer - President   |   Mobile Cranes & Lifts Sales (802) 488-7910 cpalmer@woodscrw.com
Kevin Vellek - Sales Manager   |   Earth Moving Equipment (802) 488-7903 kvellek@woodscrw.com
Ken Thomas - Merlo Product Manager / VT Branch Manager (802) 488-7905   |   Cell: (802) 355-3775 kthomas@woodscrw.com
Scott Perren - Territory Manager   |   Earth Moving Equipment Cell: (802) 343-1928 sperren@woodscrw.com
Mike Lizzari Territory Manager   |   Earth Moving Equipment Cell: (802) 760-9020 mlizzari@woodscrw.com
Andy Racine - Rental / Traffic Manager (802) 488-7918 aracine@woodscrw.com

Southern New England Branch
Equipment Sales Phone: (508) 499-1950 Email:
Mike Sylvia - V.P. Crane Sales
(508) 499-1941, Cell: (508) 320-2376 msylvia@woodscrw.com
Marc Varricchione - Territory Manager (Boston, Southern MA, CT & RI) (508) 499-1944, Cell: (617) 803-8812 marcvarr@woodscrw.com
Mark Hall - Territory Manager (Northern MA, ME & NH) (207) 491-3031 mhall@woodscrw.com
Justin Faciszewski - Fleet Manager (315) 427-2186 justin@woodscrw.com

Central New York Branch
Equipment Sales Phone: (315) 676-2008 Email:
Gregory George - Territory Manager (Central NY) Cell: (585) 370-9509 ggeorge@woodscrw.com
Gary Plasencia - Territory Manager (Eastern NY & Western MA) Cell: (518) 775-7521 gplasencia@woodscrw.com

Eastern Pennsylvania Branch
Equipment Sales Phone: (717) 795-0700 Email:
Rob Pierce- Territory Manager Cell: 717-465-7289 rpierce@woodscrw.com
volvo
link-belt
national crane
shuttlelift
tadano
terex
merlo
maeda
sdlg